2016-2017 LEPA Board of Directors

President

Dawson Primes, LEM
Director Tangipahoa Parish OHSEP
PO Box 215
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: (985) 748-3211
Fax: (985) 748-5050
dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org

President Elect

Alan Hunsberger
Sr. US Operations Support Coordinator
Emergency Response & Public Awareness
Shell Pipeline Company, LP
Phone: (225) 746-2410
alan.hunsberger@shell.com

Past President

Scott Whelchel
Emergency Services & Security Manager
The Dow Chemical Company
P.O. Box 50
Hahnville, LA 70057
Phone: (985)783-5517
swhelchel@dow.com

Treasurer

Eric S. Deroche, LEM
Director St. James Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
Phone: (225) 562-2346
Fax: (225) 562-2850
Eric.deroche@stjamesla.com

Board Members

Dexter Accardo
Director of homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
St. Tammany Parish OHSEP
510 East Boston Street
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 898-2359
Fax: (985) 898-3030
daccardo@stpgov.org

James K. Polk (Jim)
Sr. Emergency/Homeland Security Coordinator
St. Charles Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
Phone: (985) 783-5050
Fax: (985) 783-6375
jpolk@stcharlesgov.net

Kenneth Graham
Meteorologist in Charge
DOC/NOAA/National Weather Service
62300 Airport Road
Slidell, LA 70460
Phone: (985) 649-0429
Fax(985) 649-2907
Kenneth.graham@noaa.gov

Richard A. Webre
Director, Ascension Parish OHSEP Ascension Parish Government
828 S. Irma Blvd., Bldg. 3
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 621-8360
Fax: (225 644-3939
rwebre@apgov.us

Skip Breeden, LEM-P
Emergency Coordinator LA DOTD
11025 Bellarbor Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 379-1898
skip.breeden@la.gov

Karen Price, LEM
ES Senior La. Dept. of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 4312
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 219-3612
Fax: (225) 219-4083
Karen.price2@la.gov

Sandy Davis
GOHSEP
Executive Director of Preparedness, Response & Interoperability
Sandy.Davis@la.gov

Sonya Y. Wiley-Gremillion, LEM
Executive Director Rapides Parish OHSEP
4216 Ellis St.
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: (318) 445-5141
Fax: (318) 445-5605
swiley@rapides911.org

Amy L. Dawson, CEM
Assistant Section Chief, Preparedness
Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (GOHSEP)
7667 Independence Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 922-2667
Amy.Dawson@LA.GOV

Lt. Col. Terry E. Guidry, LEM
Director, St. Martin OHSEP
4870 Main Hwy.
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: (337) 394-2812
Fax: (337) 332-0492
teguidry@stmartinsheriff.org

Charles Hudson
Director of Jefferson Parish Emergency Management
910 3rd Street
Gretna, La 70053
Phone: (504)349-5360
Fax: (504) 227-1315
Chudson@jeffparish.net

Pat Santos
Thompson Booth, LLC.
VP Business Development
Phone: (225) 938-7218
Fax: (225) 938-7218
psantos@tbllc.net

Major Robert Neal Fudge
Louisiana Military Department
Phone: (225) 721-1808
mailto:robert.n.fudge.mil@mail.mil

Duval H. Arthur, Jr.
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
St. Mary Parish Government OHSEP
500 Main Street, Courthouse Building
Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: (337) 828-4100 xt. 135
Fax: (337) 828-4092
darthur@stmaryparishla.gov

Director GOHSEP

James Waskom
Director of GOHSEP
7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-7345
Fax: (225) 925-7501
James.Waskom@la.gov

LERC LEPA Board Member

Lt. Col. David Staton
Louisiana State Police
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-1980
Fax: (225) 925-1823
david.staton@la.gov

Regional Coordinator

Earl Eues
Terrbonne Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 2768
Houma, LA 70360
Phone: (985)873-6357
Mobile: (985-855-4594
eeues@tpcg.org

Haz Mat Alliance Co-Chair

Sean Lafleur
Louisiana State Police Emergency Services
805 Main Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Phone: (337) 491-2511
Fax: (337) 491-2058
sean.lafleur@dps.la.gov

Haz Mat Alliance Co-Chair

Joey Dugas
The Dow Chemical Company
Phone: (225)776-2516
Fax: (225) 353-8888
jmdugas@dow.com

Alternate

Chief John Thomas
Hammond Fire Department
PO Box 2788
Hammond, LA 70404
Office: (985) 277-5800
john@hammond.org

Alternate

Anthony “Deano” Moran
West Baton Rouge Office of Homeland Security/emergency Preparedness & 911
2413 Ernest Wilson Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767
Office: (225) 346-1577
deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org

Executive Director

H. Bland O'Connor, Jr.
Executive Director
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
boconnor@pnassociations.com

Association Coordinator

Jennifer Constantin
Association Coordinator
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd, Ste 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
office@lepa.org