2017-2018 LEPA Board of Directors

President

Alan Hunsberger
Emergency Response & Public Awareness Manager
Shell Pipeline Company, LP
Phone: (225) 474-7544
Fax: (985) 748-5050
Alan.Hunsberger@shell.com

President Elect

Anthony "Deano" Moran
West Baton Rouge Office of Homeland Security/Emergency Preparedness & 911
Phone: (225) 346-1577
deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org

Past President

Dawson Primes, LEM
Director Tangipahoa Parish OHSEP
PO Box 215
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: (985) 748-3211
Fax: (985) 748-5050
dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org

Treasurer

Eric S. Deroche, LEM
Director St. James Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
Phone: (225) 562-2346
Fax: (225) 562-2850
Eric.deroche@stjamesla.com

Board Members

Dexter Accardo
Director of homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
St. Tammany Parish OHSEP
510 East Boston Street
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 898-2359
Fax: (985) 898-3030
daccardo@stpgov.org

James K. Polk (Jim)
Sr. Emergency/Homeland Security Coordinator
St. Charles Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
Phone: (985) 783-5050
Fax: (985) 783-6375
jpolk@stcharlesgov.net

Kenneth Graham
Meteorologist in Charge
DOC/NOAA/National Weather Service
62300 Airport Road
Slidell, LA 70460
Phone: (985) 649-0429
Fax(985) 649-2907
Kenneth.graham@noaa.gov

Samuel (Sam) Colon
Pin Oak Terminals
EHS Manager
Phone: (225) 267-3444
Samuel@pinoakterminals.com

Skip Breeden, LEM-P
Emergency Coordinator LA DOTD
11025 Bellarbor Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 379-1898
skip.breeden@la.gov

Sonya Y. Wiley-Gremillion, LEM
Executive Director, Rapides Parish OHSEP
Phone: (318) 445-5141
Fax: (318) 445-5605
swiley@rapides911.org

Amy L. Dawson, CEM
Assistant Section Chief, Prepardness
Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (GOHSEP)
Phone: (225) 922-2667
Sandy.Davis@la.gov

Lt. Col. Terry E. Guidry, LEM
Director, St. Martin OHSEP
4870 Main Hwy.
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: (337) 394-2812
Fax: (337) 332-0492
teguidry@stmartinsheriff.org

Duval H. Arthur, Jr.
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
St. Mary Parish Government OHSEP
Phone: (337) 828-4100 xt.135
Fax: (337) 828-4092
darthur@stmaryparishla.gov

Chief John Thomas
Hammond Fire Department
Phone: (985) 277-5800
Fax: (985) 320-2805
john@hammond.org

Major Robert Neal Fudge
Louisiana Military Department
Phone: (225) 721-1808
mailto:robert.n.fudge.mil@mail.mil

Kade Rogers
Administrator of Safety , Security & Emergency Preparedness
St. Charles Public Schools
Phone: (985) 785-3121
krogers@stcharles.k12.la.us

COL Gene Barattini, LEM, MDM, CHPP
Deputy Director
Bossier Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Prepardness
EOC: (318) 425-5352
gbarrattini@bohsep.org

Shane Stuntz CFPS, DSP
Emergency Preparedness & Response
Shell Convent Refinery
Phone: (225) 562-6335
shane.stuntz@shell.com

Director GOHSEP

James Waskom
Director of GOHSEP
7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-7345
Fax: (225) 925-7501
James.Waskom@la.gov

LERC LEPA Board Member

Lt. Col. David Staton
Louisiana State Police
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-1980
Fax: (225) 925-1823
david.staton@la.gov

Captain Allen Taylor Moss
Representative for LTC Staton
Command Technician, Louisiana State Police
Phone: (225) 925-1714
Fax: (225) 925-8559
taylor.moss@la.gov

Regional Coordinator

Earl Eues
Terrbonne Parish OHSEP
P.O. Box 2768
Houma, LA 70360
Phone: (985)873-6357
Mobile: (985-855-4594
eeues@tpcg.org

Haz Mat Alliance Co-Chair

Sean Lafleur
Louisiana State Police Emergency Services
805 Main Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Phone: (337) 491-2511
Fax: (337) 491-2058
sean.lafleur@dps.la.gov

Haz Mat Alliance Co-Chair

Joey Dugas
The Dow Chemical Company
Phone: (225)776-2516
Fax: (225) 353-8888
jmdugas@dow.com

Alternate

Vicki Travis, LEM
Deputy Director, Tangipahoa Parish OHSEP
Phone: (985) 748-3211
Fax: (985) 748-7050
vtravis@tangipahoa.org

Executive Director

H. Bland O'Connor, Jr.
Executive Director
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
boconnor@pnassociations.com

Association Coordinator

Jennifer Constantin
Association Coordinator
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd, Ste 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
office@lepa.org