2021-2022 LEPA Board of Directors

President

Vicki Travis, LEM
Deputy Director, Tangipahoa Parish OHSEP
Phone: (985) 748-3211
Fax: (985) 748-7050
vtravis@tangipahoa.org

Treasurer

Eric S. Deroche, LEM
Discovery Recovery Manager
Ascension Parish
P.O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
Phone: (225) 562-2346
Fax: (225) 562-2850
ederoche@apgov.us

Board Members

Skip Breeden, LEM-P
Emergency Coordinator LA DOTD
11025 Bellarbor Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 379-1898
skip.breeden@la.gov

Missy R. Cowart
Tangipahoa Parish Government
206 E Mulberry Street
P.O. Box 215
Amite, LA 70422
(985) 748-3211
mcowart@tangipahoa.org

Amy L. Dawson, CEM
Assistant Section Chief, Prepardness
Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (GOHSEP)
Phone: (225) 922-2667
Sandy.Davis@la.gov

Lt. Col. Terry E. Guidry, LEM
Director, St. Martin OHSEP
4870 Main Hwy.
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: (337) 394-2812
Fax: (337) 332-0492
teguidry@stmartinsheriff.org 

Mark Ward
Director of Administration and OHSEP Pointe Coupee Parish Government
P.O. Box 290
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-9556 xt. 201
mward@pcparish.org

Dustin Montelius
Operation Section Chief
Ascension Parish OHSEP
628 South Irma Boulevard #3
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 621-8360
DMontelius@apgov.us

Anthony "Deano" Moran
West Baton Rouge Office of Homeland Security/Emergency Preparedness & 911
Phone: (225) 346-1577
deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org

Benjamin Walker
Assistant Director Terrebonne OHSEP
101 Government Street
Gray, LA 70359
Phone: (985) 873-6357

Sonya Y. Wiley-Gremillion, LEM
Executive Director, Rapides Parish OHSEP
Phone: (318) 445-5141
Fax: (318) 445-5605
swiley@rapides911.org

Regional Coordinator

Joe Ganote
Director
St. Charles Parish Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
(985) 783-5050

First Alternate

Kade Rogers
Administrator of Safety , Security & Emergency Preparedness
St. Charles Public Schools
Phone: (985) 785-3121
krogers@stcharles.k12.la.us

Second Alternate

Dennis Crocker
Fire Adminstrator
Tangipahoa Parish Rural Fire Protections District 2
PO Box 818
Amite, LA 70522
Phone: (985) 969-8485
Fax: (985) 748-2301
dcrocker@tangipahoa.org

Director GOHSEP

James Waskom
Director of GOHSEP
7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-7345
Fax: (225) 925-7501
James.Waskom@la.gov

LERC LEPA Board Member

Lt. Col. Jay Oliphant
Department of Public Safety
Office of State Police
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 925-6402
jay.oliphant@la.gov

Executive Director

H. Bland O'Connor, Jr.
Executive Director
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
boconnor@pnassociations.com

Association Coordinator

Jennifer Constantin
Association Coordinator
LEPA
8550 United Plaza Blvd, Ste 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 408-4757
Fax: (225) 408-4422
office@lepa.org